top of page

What Does Your Dream Say About You?

Updated: Oct 25, 2020


Have you ever woken up from a vivid dream and had a feeling of unease? Have you ever slept so peacefully and woken up from a dream cycle that seemed to go on forever, yet only last a minute? Do you remember your dreams or wake up trying to grasp the bits and pieces of what happened in the night?

Dreams are like puzzles comprised of signs and symbols that have a hidden meaning behind them... all we need is the key to unlock the depths of our subconscious, so we can put the pieces together. Our subconscious is comprised of memories, experiences, ideas, and emotions that create our personality, our present and our future. Through our dreams, we can understand our life plan, our problems, our happiness, and what steps we need to take for future events. Dreams seem to come to us at random times and with little explanation, but what I've noticed, especially during this year, is that dreams come to us in times of stress. I thought I was the only one going through this weird 2020 dream cycle, but I was wrong. The more people I talked to, the more I realized that people everywhere are having strange dreams that seem to make zero sense. In times of stress our worries, frustrations and fears, seep into our subconscious and unveil themselves through dreams and nightmares. I tend to dream a lot when I'm worried or uncertain about something going on in my life. When I'm having trouble making a big life decision, and uncertain about my life purpose, or just feeling lost, my worries and fears come to me in dreams. I also tend to dream a lot when I take a sleep aid and am in a deep sleep. I rarely remember my dreams, but the feelings they leave me with are prominent. Have you ever woken up from a dream that seemed to make no sense? Have you experienced more dreams during the pandemic and how have your dreams affected you? Is our subconscious trying to tell us something, or warn us about something that will happen in the future? Share your dream experience and I will comment back with a special dream interpretation!


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page