top of page

Valentines Day Special: Share Your Best, Worst and Most Embarrassing First Kiss Experiences!

Updated: Feb 14, 2021


Hello Everyone. I was having a conversation with a girlfriend the other day about first kiss experiences, when I snatched a memory from the depths of my memory bank. I was a bit of a late bloomer, I'm a little embarrassed to admit, as I reflect on my first kiss. A hazy memory jumped out at me, of a boy chasing me around a living room, jumping over a couch and attacking me. I was probably ten years old at the time and he was around the same age, which I guess is good, all things considered. The bad thing, aside from what I've already told you, is that this little boy was my cousin 🙄 Aside from this disturbing piece of information, is the added bonus that he was a terrible kisser; as I imagine most ten year old's are. I have no idea if he remembers this moment but I certainly do, mostly because it was the sloppiest kiss I've ever had! Maybe the reason I waited so long to kiss a guy after that was because I was so traumatized from the experience 😮

I've had a lot of sloppy kisses in my day, but that one definitely takes the cake! Fortunately, my kissing experiences have blossomed and become much more enjoyable 💕 What was your first kiss experience like? Was it good, bad, or just plain ugly? Feel free to share your first kiss story, or your best, worst, or most embarrassing kissing experiences! Happy Valentines Day 😉 Enjoy!

27 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page